AgeLine
CINAHL Complete
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials
Cochrane Clinical Answers
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
Cochrane Methodology Register
eBook Clinical Collection (EBSCOhost)
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
eBook Nursing Collection
ERIC
Health Business Elite
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
MEDLINE Complete
Professional Development Collection
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Religion and Philosophy Collection
SocINDEX with Full Text
Films On Demand: Nursing Current Concepts and Practices Collection is a tightly curated collection to help nursing students excel in their studies, pass licensure exams, and prepare for long-term job success in an increasingly complex health care system. Titles in this collection feature copyrights only within the past five years and are from trusted producers such as Classroom Productions, Inc.; Medcom-Trainex; Elsevier; Cambridge Educational; Medivision; Nevco Educational Video Inc., and others.
Gale provides a wide range of online databases for faculty, researchers, students, and adult learners open access to scholarly, peer-reviewed content. From full-text journal articles and newspapers to archives and eBooks, there is a resource to meet every need.
JSTOR is a highly selective digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and primary sources.
Kanopy is a video streaming service for quality, thoughtful entertainment. Find movies, documentaries, foreign films, classic cinema, independent films and educational videos that inspire, enrich and entertain. Kanopy partners with public libraries and universities to bring you an ad-free experience that can be enjoyed on your TV, mobile phone, tablets and online.
Ovid is a trusted medical research platform that has been a vital part of healthcare for over 20 years. Ovid’s flagship platform is the leading choice globally among clinicians, researchers, educators and students in the medical, scientific and academic fields. Ovid delivers thousands of full-text journal articles, eBooks, database resources and workflow tools in a single integrated solution.
PubMed® comprises more than 32 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.