Skip to Main Content

EKG Certificate

eBooks available in the library

12-Lead EKG Confidence, 3rd ed. by Jacqueline M. Green; Anthony J. Chiaramida
Call Number: E-book RC 683.5 .E5 2014
ISBN: 9780826119049
ACLS Review Made Incredibly Easy, 3rd ed.
Call Number: E-book RC 685 .C173 A25 2017
ISBN: 9781496354990
Cardiovascular Care Made Incredibly Easy, 4th ed.
Call Number: E-book RC 674 .C3585 2020
ISBN: 9781975120238
Cardiovascular Care Made Incredibly Visual!, 3rd ed.
Call Number: E-book RC 674 .C3588 2019
ISBN: 9781975109219
Cardiovascular Nursing Demystified, 1st ed. by Jim Keogh
Call Number: E-book RC 674 .K455 2016
ISBN: 9780071849180
Compact Clinical Guide to Arrhythmia and 12-Lead EKG Interpretation, 1st ed. by Leslie Graham
Call Number: E-book RC 685 .A65 G65 2016
ISBN: 9780826198464
ECG Interpretation Made Inc Easy, 7th ed. by Jessica S. Coviello
Call Number: E-book RT 4 .E256 2020
ISBN: 9781975148263
ECG Notes, 3rd ed. by Shirley A. Jones
Call Number: E-book RC 683.5 .E5 J65 2016
ISBN: 9780803639300
The ECG workbook by Angela Rowlands, Andrew Sargent.
Call Number: E-book RC 683.5 .E5 .R695 2019
ISBN: 9781910451267
Electrocardiography for healthcare professionals, 5th ed.
Call Number: E-book RC 683.5 .E5 .B668 2019
ISBN: 9781260203608
Fast Facts Workbook for Cardiac Dysrhythmias and 12-Lead EKGs, 1st ed. by Paul L. Desmarais
Call Number: RC 685. A65 D47 2019
ISBN: 9780826175038
Mastering the 12-Lead Ekg, 2nd ed. by David Roberts
Call Number: E-book RC 683.5. E5 2021
ISBN: 9780826181930
The Only EKG Book You'll Ever Need, 9th ed. by Malcolm S. Thaler
Call Number: E-book RC 683.5 .E5 2019
ISBN: 9781496377234
Oxford Handbook of Cardiac Nursing, 3rd ed. by Kate Olson (Editor)
Call Number: E-book RC 674 .O97 2014
ISBN: 9780198832447

Databases

CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL.
MEDLINE Complete This link opens in a new window
The leading full-text database of biomedical and health journals. It is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index, providing full text for thousands of top medical journals with cover-to-cover indexing. It is an essential research tool for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed® comprises more than 32 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.